Filter by
  • Wenona G

    CHAMA, NM | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 7, 2022
    It was a good experience.

    Response from Hi-Country Chevrolet

    December 7, 2022
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Hi-Country Chevrolet, INC. and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Don T

    FARMINGTON, NM | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 6, 2022
    They were professional and they were able to use my Chevrolet points to pay for my oil change every one was very nice see you next time

    Response from Hi-Country Chevrolet

    December 7, 2022
    Hi Don, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Dewayne T

    TEEC NOS POS, AZ | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 30, 2022
    Sales person was great and got to the point and pick the right vehicle for my selection

    Response from Hi-Country Chevrolet

    December 2, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Ryan J

    EL LAGO, TX | 2016 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 23, 2022
    I was traveling out of town when my truck had a significant issue. When all the other dealers in the area were saying I would need to wait 4 days for service, my service advisor Whalen spoke to the Foreman and found a way to fix my truck the same day.

    Response from Hi-Country Chevrolet

    November 23, 2022
    Hi Ryan, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Hi-Country Chevrolet, INC.. We're happy we could meet your expectations!
  • Albers L

    PAGOSA SPRINGS, CO | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 23, 2022
    great salesman

    Response from Hi-Country Chevrolet

    November 23, 2022
    Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Brandon R

    CLIFTON, CO | 2023 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 18, 2022
    Great Salesman and Finance Manager!

    Response from Hi-Country Chevrolet

    November 18, 2022
    Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Katherine M

    NAGEEZI, NM | 2019 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 17, 2022
    They worked with ..they listen to you...give more discount.

    Response from Hi-Country Chevrolet

    November 17, 2022
    Hi Katherine, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • David S

    FARMINGTON, NM | 2023 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 16, 2022
    Best car buying experience I've had. Everyone was friendly and efficient.

    Response from Hi-Country Chevrolet

    November 16, 2022
    Hello Mr. Schritter, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Keith L

    CENTURIA, WI | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 7, 2022
    Initially we were taken care of and treated well. It was an emergency situation. During the 4 months the truck was at High Country we got fewer calls as time went on with updates and not always getting a response when we called. When the truck was returned to us there were issues they were aware of but did not fix. They were created while installing the new engine. We ended up paying out of pocket for the repairs at our home area dealership. Overall we were very disappointed on how it ended with them.

    Response from Hi-Country Chevrolet

    November 7, 2022
    Your feedback helps us improve, so thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. If you are willing, please give us a call at (505) 333-4342 so we can discuss your experience further. We look forward to hearing from you.
  • Tezzarea F

    FARMINGTON, NM | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 3, 2022
    The staff and sales manager Alex were very helpful in all of my needs as well as information they provided.

    Response from Hi-Country Chevrolet

    November 3, 2022
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!