Filter by
  • Katherine M

    NAGEEZI, NM | 2019 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 27, 2022
    I like the price on my oil change..did excellent 👌 job.. thank you

    Response from Hi-Country Chevrolet

    September 27, 2022
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Hi-Country Chevrolet. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Myron O

    DURANGO, CO | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 25, 2022
    They were Really professional especially finance department on the sign my papers

    Response from Hi-Country Chevrolet

    September 27, 2022
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Robert R

    LAS CRUCES, NM | 2023 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 14, 2022
    Kasey was always on top of things getting me through the process step-by-step. she always answered my text messages and got me information right away. she’s an excellent sales person.

    Response from Hi-Country Chevrolet

    September 15, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Diane S

    YATAHEY, NM | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 3, 2022
    Salesman Grant very helpful in trading in my vehicle to purchase a new equinox.

    Response from Hi-Country Chevrolet

    September 5, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Gretchen P

    BLOOMFIELD, NM | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 21, 2022
    The service department was amazing and made sure I was taken care of from the start. They accepted the coupon I received. They fixed the recall issue and they rotated my tires. It was a very positive experience and the service department should get a big pat on the back.

    Response from Hi-Country Chevrolet

    August 23, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Kurt H

    FLORA VISTA, NM | 2012 Chevrolet Volt
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 18, 2022
    Fast appointment, fast repair after parts came in. No complaints here.

    Response from Hi-Country Chevrolet

    August 18, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Nora H

    TEEC NOS POS, AZ | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 17, 2022
    I had my oil change. That was the best. The rest I don't care.

    Response from Hi-Country Chevrolet

    August 17, 2022
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Hi-Country Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Amaris B

    LUKACHUKAI, AZ | 2022 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 16, 2022
    I really admire how the dealership made sure the car I wanted had a good deal and provided me good monthly payments. Everyone was so helpful and nice. He answered questions I needed and kept in touch with me about the car. I am really thankful for the people who work at the dealership. They really change lives and satisfy their needs.

    Response from Hi-Country Chevrolet

    August 16, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hi-Country Chevrolet! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Take Care!
  • Melissa F

    AZTEC, NM | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 16, 2022
    Everything was terrific!

    Response from Hi-Country Chevrolet

    August 16, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to see you again soon :)
  • Edwin R

    ALBUQUERQUE, NM | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 14, 2022
    I had an very good experience, everyone was friendly,and the financial manager worked with us one everything.

    Response from Hi-Country Chevrolet

    August 16, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!