Filter by
  • Karen T

    AZTEC, NM | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 10, 2021
    Every person I encountered was really nice.

    Response from Hi-Country Chevrolet

    October 11, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Stephanie M

    SHIPROCK, NM | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 2, 2021
    It was excellenet. Our service representative was stellar with his assistance.

    Response from Hi-Country Chevrolet

    October 4, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hi-Country Chevrolet. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Cole B

    FARMINGTON, NM | 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 1, 2021
    Service dept. Communication is terrible. It was very difficult to get anyone to answer the phone. If they did answer they hardly knew anything about the status of my vehicle. Being an automotive and diesel technician myself for 13years now, the repairs and troubleshooting took way to long to be completed. I could go on but I don't want to give Hi Country any more of my time. Enough has been wasted. The inconvenience this brought to my family for over a month was less than acceptable.
  • Marylynn J

    ABIQUIU, NM | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 30, 2021
    We were tended to immediately. Had a little bit of wait

    Response from Hi-Country Chevrolet

    September 30, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Hi-Country Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Brian E

    HESPERUS, CO | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2021
    Communication was difficult at times. The repair was completed satisfactory, but they didn’t wash the old coolant off after the repair so my truck still smells like hot coolant.

    Response from Hi-Country Chevrolet

    September 23, 2021
    Thank you for sharing your experience. We have addressed your comments with our Team and look forward to exceeding your expectations in the future. Thanks again for choosing Hi-Country.
  • Blanche D

    BLOOMFIELD, NM | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2021
    It was good, didn’t have a long wait.

    Response from Hi-Country Chevrolet

    September 21, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Kevin C

    BLOOMFIELD, NM | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 12, 2021
    Great customer service

    Response from Hi-Country Chevrolet

    September 13, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Take Care!
  • Yvonne A

    FARMINGTON, NM | 2020 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 1, 2021
    Fast and considerate

    Response from Hi-Country Chevrolet

    September 1, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Cynthia K

    AZTEC, NM | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 1, 2021
    Had 1st oil change. Service department was polite and courteous. They even fixed a small cosmetic issue I had with a bumper guard. This oil change was part of buying car. But will go back for next one.

    Response from Hi-Country Chevrolet

    September 1, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Debra I

    AZTEC, NM | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 20, 2021
    Quick, friendly, easy 😊

    Response from Hi-Country Chevrolet

    August 20, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!