Filter by
  • Terrence T

    TSAILE, AZ | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 18, 2022
    it was a good experience

    Response from Hi-Country Chevrolet

    May 18, 2022
    Congratulations on your new vehicle! Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Hi-Country Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Don T

    FARMINGTON, NM | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 17, 2022
    The young man working the service department on Saturday the 16th of may is a very nice man he helped me with everything I needed and he was very nice about it and fast great job all around

    Response from Hi-Country Chevrolet

    May 18, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Tyler K

    PINON, AZ | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 4, 2022
    It was a good and people getting what they want and left with new ride

    Response from Hi-Country Chevrolet

    May 5, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Hi-Country Chevrolet.
  • Ashleigh D

    CHINLE, AZ | 2022 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 28, 2022
    Left with the vehicle I have been wanting for the past year.

    Response from Hi-Country Chevrolet

    May 5, 2022
    Congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Hi-Country Chevrolet.
  • Larena M

    MENTMORE, NM | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 25, 2022
    I initially started the sales application over the phone, but the sales person didn’t return my texts or phone calls. I then made contact with another sales person who was more helpful and I was able to purchase a vehicle. However when I went to the dealership I had to work with another sales person. There were also issues with the initial sales paperwork so I had to redo all the sales paperwork again which wasnt a big deal but it was very rushed. The individual who brought the paperwork to me didn’t know why or what I was resigning. During my experience, I made contact with 3 different sale individuals who all provided different information with inconsistencies. I was also told that I would be given $250.00 in GM cash for truck accessories and I have yet to receive a response from my sales person on where I would find this info. If the information is false it would be nice to at least receive a response back and state a mistake was made. However, the sales staff were very nice but just have difficulty responding back to customers after the sale is made.
  • Allyn W

    AZTEC, NM | 2006 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 24, 2022
    I recently had to have my 2006 Trail Blazer worked on at the Aztec shop for a check engine light error that took time to diagnose and repair. As a result, I worked closely with your service people. From the moment I dropped the car off to be worked on until I checked-out I had amazing service!! The shop staff was courteous, concerned for my inconvenience, helpful in every way, and made my otherwise stressful experience very enjoyable! I send special thanks to Cory, Tom, Sam, Mike, Erik, and Maria. Please accept my sincere thanks for a job very well done.

    Response from Hi-Country Chevrolet

    April 25, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • William I

    AZTEC, NM | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 20, 2022
    Had a check engine light go on. Drove immediately to the dealership, they read the code and insisted we did not drive it. Unfortunately, they didn't have a loner, but we got a ride home. They reset the cars software, according to Chevys recommendation, and we picked the car up the next day. Have not seen the alert again.

    Response from Hi-Country Chevrolet

    April 21, 2022
    We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Leo N

    WINDOW ROCK, AZ | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 15, 2022
    It was a good experience with these guys and friendly too

    Response from Hi-Country Chevrolet

    April 15, 2022
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Judy N

    CORNFIELDS, AZ | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 11, 2022
    Our vehicle has not been serviced yet. Just diagnostic testing.

    Response from Hi-Country Chevrolet

    April 11, 2022
    Thank you for your feedback. We truly appreciate you choosing Hi-Country for your vehicle' needs.
  • Brenda A

    AZTEC, NM | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 8, 2022
    It’s always perfect, won’t go anywhere else.

    Response from Hi-Country Chevrolet

    April 8, 2022
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!