Filter by
  • Glen B

    KIRTLAND, NM | 2021 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 2, 2021
    It look great to service my vehicle and took me little two hours before release the car.

    Response from Hi-Country Chevrolet

    August 2, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Hi-Country Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Radeanna C

    FT DEFIANCE, AZ | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 30, 2021
    Worked with you on the monthly payment and annual percentage rate you are requesting for according to your budget. Also, great customer services!

    Response from Hi-Country Chevrolet

    July 30, 2021
    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Thanks again for choosing Hi-Country!
  • Steven G

    BLOOMFIELD, NM | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 22, 2021
    Fast, friendly clean

    Response from Hi-Country Chevrolet

    July 22, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Erica B

    FRUITLAND, NM | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 12, 2021
    Scheduled an appointment. Was quick and easy.

    Response from Hi-Country Chevrolet

    July 12, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Claudette P

    TOWAOC, CO | 2019 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 7, 2021
    Last week when I had my oil change at Hi Country Chevrolet in Aztec, New Mexico....I had requested to have a maintenance check up done, aside from an oil change and my tires rotated. The technician's were so in a rush to go home, because of the 4th of July weekend was upon us, whoever did my tires there, did not securely bolt down my tire (back tire on driver side), I left Farmington when I started hearing a loud knocking sound and right away I knew one of my tire wasn't completely bolted down, only one bolted nut kept my tire on and the rest of the bolt nuts were still unscrewed. I was so furious I kept calling to the dealership to talk to a manager but I never got the chance to speak to a manager, I kept being put on hold and finally gave up. Your dealership is darn lucky me and my daughter are ok or otherwise I would've sued that company if we had gotten hurt because of your technician being reckless. I will no longer take my car there.
  • Elberta H

    CHINLE, AZ | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 5, 2021
    The service person very helpful. I received a text message to get my engine and transmission check for my vechicle. But it wasn't true just a scam. I had appt for an oil change got it done.

    Response from Hi-Country Chevrolet

    July 5, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Hi-Country Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Keenan S

    TEEC NOS POS, AZ | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 2, 2021
    Great Customer service and was a fast and quick process.

    Response from Hi-Country Chevrolet

    July 2, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thanks again for choosing Hi-Country!
  • John F

    PHOENIX, AZ | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 28, 2021
    Above standards, you guys honored my Extended warranty when Farmington Chevy dealers would not! You fixed my truck in a timely manner and we enjoyed our visit to Aztec during our vacation! I have been recommending people to visit your location first!

    Response from Hi-Country Chevrolet

    June 28, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Rhiannon B

    FARMINGTON, NM | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 25, 2021
    Staff did not feel as friendly as they did previously.

    Response from Hi-Country Chevrolet

    June 25, 2021
    Good morning my name is Victor Dominguez I am the Fixed operations manager and i wanted to reach out on behalf of our staff and apologize if you did not feel welcome and we seemed to be a little unfriendly i assure you it was not our intent to make you feel this way we are building our team and pride ourselves on the loyalty and relationships we have built and continue to build with our customers if ever you feel this way again please feel free to reach out to me. I appreciate the information and assure you we take every response seriously and will continue to work on our performance and smiles! thank myou and have a great day!! Victor Dominguez Fixed Operations Manager HI Country Auto Group
  • Zane S

    FLORA VISTA, NM | 2017 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 18, 2021
    You guys had my car for 25 days and did not fix it told me that on day 25 the parts were on back order then when my wife went to pick our car up is would not start and was told to just drive it around to try to charge the battery in 102 degree weather with a 2 year old baby in car with no air conditioning which is very unprofessional I am not happy at all about the situation

    Response from Hi-Country Chevrolet

    June 21, 2021
    Good morning sir my name is Victor Dominguez I am the Fixed Ops Director here at Hi Country and I am extremely sorry and sympathetic of your situation I am new here and am trying to bring in more experienced people so as to not have these types of issues i would like to invite you to give me a call at 575-495-0430 that is my personal cell phone and lets see if together we can come to a solution and fix your car properly and within a timely manner. Once again I apologize and am looking forward to talking to you soon.